Away For A Week In The BVI’s (Updates)

Tortola, BVI's. Taken the last time I was there, back in 2010.

Tortola, BVI’s. Taken the last time I was there, back in 2010.

Hello Irie loves,

Just wanted to let everyone know that I’m heading to the BVI’s (British Virgin Islands) tonight! I’m going on a one week sailing trip, which means I won’t be bringing my laptop as there’s no internet out on the ocean! 😛

So that means there will be no new posts for the next week, but of course, as soon as I get back I’ll be posting all about my adventures. I’m going to be bringing my iPhone, which means if I get lucky and stumble upon some data I might be able to upload a few pictures to my Instagram account, so if you don’t already follow me there, please do, so you can see what I’m up to!

As always, thanks for reading. I love you guys.

Liane xx

Tortola, BVI's. Taken in 2010.

Tortola, BVI’s. 2010.

Leave a Reply

